Audit & Compliance

Brian Daniels

Brian Daniels

CIA, CISA, GCFA
Chief Audit and Compliance Officer
E-mail: brian.daniels@tennessee.edu
Phone: 865-974-6611

Shelly J. Getty

Executive Assistant
E-mail: sgetty@tennessee.edu
Phone: 865-974-2390

Back to top »

Audit

System/East Tennessee

James H. Hodge

CIA, CGFM, CICA
Manager
E-mail: hodgejh@tennessee.edu
Phone: 865-974-3865

Miriam B. Lara

CPA, CIA
Principal Auditor
E-mail: mlara@tennessee.edu
Phone: 865-974-0869

Sherry S. Davis

CIA
Senior Auditor
E-mail: sdavis11@tennessee.edu
Phone: 865-974-4791

Thema A. McCowan

Senior Auditor
E-mail: mccowant@tennessee.edu
Phone: 865-974-8422

Stephanie Chandler Mitchell

IT Auditor
E-mail: schand17@tennessee.edu
Phone: 865-974-6118

Sayuri Yamaguchi

CPA, CIA
Auditor
E-mail: syamagu1@tennessee.edu
Phone: 865-974-6602

Back to top »

Chattanooga

Janna L. Hixson

CGAP
Manager
E-mail: janna-hixson@utc.edu
Phone: 423-425-4072

Steven G. Bamburg

APA
Auditor
E-mail: steven-bamburg@utc.edu
Phone: 423-425-4532

Back to top »

West Tennessee

Amy Wilegus

CPA, CISA, CRISC, CISSP
Director
E-mail: awilegus@tennessee.edu
Phone: 901-448-1435

Luanne Gillock

Luanne Gillock

CPA, CIA, CFE
Senior Auditor
E-mail: lgilloc1@tennessee.edu
Phone: 901-448-5572

Tim Mott

Tim Mott

CISA
Interim IT Audit Manager
E-mail: tmott@tennessee.edu
Phone: 901-448-6725

Back to top »

Compliance

William A. Moles II

CIA, CCEP
Director of Institutional Compliance
E-mail: wmoles@tennessee.edu
Phone 865-974-4438

Andrew C. Benson

CPA, CFE
Senior Auditor for Special Projects
E-mail: bensonac@tennessee.edu
Phone: 865-974-4460

Leigh Cheek

CIA, CISA, CCEP
Institutional Compliance Officer and Data Analyst
E-mail: lcheek@tennessee.edu
Phone 865-974-4420

Dana S. Dalton

JD, CCEP
Institutional Compliance Officer
E-mail: ddalton@tennessee.edu
Phone 865-974-0887

Title IX

Ashley Blamey

Title IX Coordinator
E-mail: ashleyblamey@tennessee.edu
Phone 865-974-9600
Title IX Website https://titleix.tennessee.edu/

Back to top »

 

A&C Alumni

Audit and Compliance takes great pleasure in recognizing several former team members’ career achievement within the University of Tennessee community.

 
View Alumni