Audit & Compliance

Sandy Jansen

CIA, CCSA, CRMA
Executive Director
E-mail: sjansen@tennessee.edu
Phone: 865-974-4437

Shelly J. Getty

Administrative Specialist
E-mail: sgetty@tennessee.edu
Phone: 865-974-2390

Linda Parsons

Coordinator
E-mail: lpmarion@tennessee.edu
Phone: 865-974-6602

Back to top »

Audit

System/East Tennessee

Judith A. Burns

Associate Director
E-mail: jaburns@tennessee.edu
Phone: 865-974-1311

John M. Fox

CPA (inactive)
Associate Director
E-mail: JMFox@tennessee.edu
Phone: 865-974-4434

Jim E. Purcell

CISSP, PMP
IT Audit Manager
E-mail: jpurcell@tennessee.edu
Phone: 865-974-1538

Andrew C. Benson

CPA, CFE
Senior Auditor
E-mail: bensonac@tennessee.edu
Phone: 865-974-4460

Sherry S. Davis

CIA
Senior Auditor
E-mail: sdavis11@tennessee.edu
Phone: 865-974-4791

James H. Hodge

CIA, CGFM, CICA
Senior Auditor
E-mail: hodgejh@tennessee.edu
Phone: 865-974-3865

Nancy J. Lange

CIA
Auditor
E-mail: nlange@tennessee.edu
Phone: 865-974-0887

Thema A. McCowan

Auditor
E-mail: mccowant@tennessee.edu
Phone: 865-974-8422

Christopher A. Medeiros

Auditor
E-mail: cmedeir1@tennessee.edu
Phone: 865-974-6613

Jim E. Mitchell

Senior IT Auditor
E-mail: jmitch62@tennessee.edu
Phone: 865-974-4421

Stephanie Chandler Mitchell

IT Auditor
E-mail: schand17@tennessee.edu
Phone: 865-974-6118

Stephanie Steeves

CIA
Auditor
E-mail: ssteeve1@tennessee.edu
Phone: 865-974-6616

Jessie D. Williams

Auditor
E-mail: jwill223@tennessee.edu
Phone: 865-974-0886

Back to top »

Chattanooga

Janna L. Hixson

CGAP
Manager
E-mail: janna-hixson@utc.edu
Phone: 423-425-4072

Steven G. Bamburg

APA
Auditor
E-mail: steven-bamburg@utc.edu
Phone: 423-425-4532

Back to top »

West Tennessee

Amy Wilegus

CPA, CISA, CRISC, CISSP
Director
E-mail: awilegus@tennessee.edu
Phone: 901-448-1435

Danielle L. Copeland

Auditor
E-mail: dcopela5@tennessee.edu
Phone: 901-448-5572

Back to top »

Compliance

William A. Moles II

CCEP, CIA
Director of Institutional Compliance
E-mail: wmoles@tennessee.edu
Phone 865-974-4438

Leigh Cheek

CCEP, CIA, CISA
Compliance Officer
E-mail: lcheek@tennessee.edu
Phone 865-974-4420

Back to top »